Staff Directory

Quality Oil Staff Directory

Contact Us:

email icon   Graham Bennett – President  
email icon   Buddy Jenkins – SVP – Reliable Tank Line email icon   Wes Sink – Fuel Oil & Propane Manager
email icon   Tim Lowman – SVP – Convenience Store Operations email icon   Benny Warren – HVAC Service Manager
email icon   Andy Sayles – SVP – Gasoline Sales email icon   Michael Robb – Director of Marketing
email icon   Rob Hill – SVP – Hotel Division email icon   Leah Hardy – Director of Business Development & Training – Hotels
email icon   Don McIver – SVP – Finance email icon   Rodney Cheek – Director of Construction Services
email icon   Carol Holt – SVP – Information Technology email icon   Kyle Armentrout – Director of Real Estate Operations
email icon   Nicole Spillman – VP – Human Resources email icon   Kevin Paden – Director of Operations – Hotels
email icon   Daniel Dinsbeer – VP – Real Estate email icon   Eric Riley – Warehouse Supervisor & Shell Products
email icon   Josh McClure – VP – Reliable Tank Line email icon   Keith Schaffer – Retail Technology Manager
email icon   Sam Metzler – VP – Operations email icon   Michael O’Connor – Controller
email icon   Thomas Rieke – VP – Information Technology email icon   Jim Dudek – Credit & Customer Service Manager












To Access you must be 18 years or older.

Yes, I'm 18 or OlderNo, I'm not 18 or Older